AmsterdamQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
frQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Book a Room Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers MenuClose
Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Spring Offer Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Économisez 15% sur votre séjour à Amsterdam cet l’automne!

Chambres à partir de 59 €

Honnêtement? Nous pensons que c’est TOUJOURS le meilleur moment pour visiter Amsterdam. Néanmoins, cela ne nous dérange pas que cette saison se transforme lentement en une autre belle. Le moment idéal de l’année pour monter à vélo et faire une croisière dans la ville. Mais avant de le faire, juste un conseil utile de l’équipe Qbic Amsterdam: restez à droite, utilisez la piste cyclable et méfiez-vous des piétons. C’est là que cette cloche de vélo pratique entre en jeu. Profitez!

Économisez sur votre séjour à Amsterdam avec une chambre au Qbic Amsterdam à partir de 59 € seulement la nuit.

View Offer

Amsterdam-Canals
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Forfait Croisière sur les Canaux à partir de 67 €

Le meilleur moyen de découvrir Amsterdam

Explorez quelques-uns des 165 canaux et des 1281 ponts d’Amsterdam lors d’une croisière sur les canaux, que ce soit en passant devant des maisons en bordure de canal en parfait état datant des XVIIème et XVIIIème siècles ou que ce soit en admirant les lumières et les reflets de la ville. Le meilleur moyen de découvrir le cœur de cette ville construite sur l’eau, c’est le forfait croisière sur les canaux de Qbic.

View Offer

Bicycle
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Forfait Vélo Amsterdam à partir de 79 €

Get on those pedals!

Pendant votre séjour chez Qbic, vivez Amsterdam comme ses habitants, avec votre propre « fiets » ou vélo. Faire du vélo à Amsterdam est l’un des meilleurs moyens de visiter la ville, avec des pistes cyclables spacieuses dans presque toutes les rues. Roulez le long des canaux historiques, explorez le charmant quartier de De Negen Straatjes ou aventurez-vous dans le Vondelpark, avant de vous arrêter pour prendre une bière et un en-cas dans l’un des nombreux petits cafés de la ville. Les seuls conseils que nous devons vraiment vous donner avant que vous ne commenciez à pédaler sont les suivants : utilisez toujours la piste cyclable, faites attention aux piétons qui ne comprennent pas tout à fait le concept de piste cyclable (en particulier dans les zones du centre-ville) et utilisez votre sonnette si nécessaire.

View Offer

rijksmuseum
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Sortie au Rijksmuseum à partir de 76 €

Visit Amsterdam's must-visit museum

Un séjour à Amsterdam ne serait pas complet sans une exploration du Rijksmuseum, qui abrite certains des plus grands chefs-d’œuvre artistiques du monde, notamment La Ronde de Nuit de Rembrandt. Grâce à l’offre Rijksmuseum de Qbic, découvrez l’impressionnante collection permanente consacrée aux arts, à l’artisanat et à l’histoire, ainsi que des expositions temporaires dynamiques.

View Offer

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam entrance
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Chocolats et Prosecco à partir de €89

Enhance your couple’s getaway to the charming Dutch capital with Qbic’s Chocolate & Prosecco package

Une atmosphère magique, des canaux bordés d’arbres, des ponts à l’éclairage féerique et des cafés agréables… voici quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles Amsterdam est l’une des villes les plus romantiques au monde. Offrez-vous une escapade à deux dans la charmante capitale néerlandaise avec le forfait Qbic Chocolats et Prosecco, qui propose l’union incroyablement romantique du chocolat et du prosecco.

View Offer

Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Book Now

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special OffersBook a Room

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Check Availability

AmsterdamQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
enQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Book a Room Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers MenuClose
Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Spring Offer Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Save 15% on your stay in Amsterdam this Spring!

Rooms from €59

Honestly? We believe it’s ALWAYS the best time to visite Amsterdam. Nevertheless we don’t mind this winter wonderland turning slowly into another beautiful Spring. The perfect time of the year to hop on your bicycle and cruise around the city. But before you do, just a helpful tip from the Qbic Amsterdam team: keep right, use the bicycle lane and beware of pedestrians. That is where that handy bicycle bell comes in. During Spring we recommend visiting some of the city’s areas just outside the city centre, like the multicultural part of Amsterdam East, or urban Amsterdam North. Enjoy Spring! 

Save on your stay in Amsterdam this Spring with a room at Qbic Amsterdam from just €59 a night.

View Offer

Amsterdam-Canals
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Canal Cruise Package from €67

The very best way to discover Amsterdam

Explore just a few of Amsterdam’s 165 canals and 1281 bridges with a canal cruise, whether you coast past picture perfect 17th and 18th century canal houses during the day or experience the enchanting city lights and reflections in the evening. The very best way to discover the heart of this city built on water, is with Qbic’s canal cruise package.

View Offer

Bicycle
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Amsterdam Bicycle Package from €79

Get on those pedals!

During your stay at Qbic, experience Amsterdam as the locals do– on your very own ‘fiets’ or bicycle. Cycling in Amsterdam is one of the best ways to see the city, with spacious bike paths on almost every street. Cruise along historic canals, explore the delightful De Negen Straatjes district or venture into the Vondelpark, before stopping for a beer and toasty at one of the many charming cafés. The only points of advice we really need to give you before you get on those pedals are: always use the bicycle lane, watch out for pedestrians who don’t quite understand the concept of a bicycle lane (especially in inner-city areas) and use your bell if necessary.

View Offer

rijksmuseum
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Rijksmuseum Treat from €76

Visit Amsterdam's must-visit museum

A visit to Amsterdam would not be complete without exploring the Rijksmuseum, home to some of world’s finest art masterpieces including Rembrandt’s The Night’s Watch. With Qbic’s Rijksmuseum offer, explore the impressive permanent collection celebrating arts, crafts, and history as well as dynamic temporary exhibitions.

View Offer

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam entrance
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Chocolates & Prosecco from €89

Enhance your couple’s getaway to the charming Dutch capital with Qbic’s Chocolate & Prosecco package

A magical atmosphere, tree lined canals, fairy-lit bridges and cozy cafés are just some of the reasons Amsterdam is one of the most romantic cities in the world. Enhance your couple’s getaway to the charming Dutch capital with Qbic’s Chocolate & Prosecco package, featuring the impossibly romantic classic pairing of chocolate and prosecco.

View Offer

Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Book Now

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special OffersBook/Search Rooms

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Check Availability