AmsterdamQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
deQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Book a Room Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers MenuClose
Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Autumn offer
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Sparen Sie 15% bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in Amsterdam in diesem Herbst!

Zimmer ab € 59

Der Herbst in Amsterdam hat begonnen! Diese Zeit des Jahres ist absolut schön, mit den bunten Blättern, die von den Bäumen und von allem fallen. Eine Kanalkreuzfahrt ist atemberaubend, wenn die Sonne fast untergeht, oder Sie mieten ein Fahrrad und fahren durch die vielen Parks, die die Stadt zu bieten hat. Es ist auch eine perfekte Jahreszeit für Indoor-Aktivitäten wie ein oder zwei Museumsbesuche!

Sparen Sie in diesem Herbst bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in Amsterdam mit einem Zimmer im Qbic Amsterdam ab nur 59 € pro Nacht.

View Offer

Amsterdam-Canals
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Canal Cruise Package ab 67 €

Der beste Weg, um Amsterdam zu entdecken

Erkunden Sie mit einer Kanalkreuzfahrt nur einige der 165 Kanäle und Brücken von 1281 in Amsterdam, egal ob Sie tagsüber an malerischen Kanalhäusern aus dem 17. und 18. Jahrhundert vorbeifahren oder am Abend die bezaubernden Lichter und Reflexionen der Stadt erleben. Der beste Weg, um das Herz der auf dem Wasser gebauten Stadt zu entdecken, ist das Kanal-Kreuzfahrt-Paket von Qbic.

View Offer

Bicycle
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Amsterdam Fahrradpaket ab 79 €

Get on those pedals!

Erleben Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes im Qbic Amsterdam wie die Einheimischen – auf Ihren eigenen Fiets oder mit dem Fahrrad. Radfahren in Amsterdam ist eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um die Stadt zu erkunden, mit geräumigen Radwegen in fast jeder Straße. Fahren Sie durch die historischen Kanäle, erkunden Sie das bezaubernde Viertel De Negen Straatjes oder begeben Sie sich in den Vondelpark, bevor Sie in einem der vielen charmanten Cafés ein Bier und einen Toast trinken. Die einzigen Ratschläge, die wir Ihnen wirklich geben müssen, bevor Sie in diese Pedale treten, sind: Verwenden Sie immer den Fahrradweg, achten Sie auf Fußgänger, die das Konzept eines Fahrradweges (insbesondere in innerstädtischen Gebieten) nicht ganz verstehen Verwenden Sie ggf. Ihre Klingel.

View Offer

rijksmuseum
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Rijksmuseum Treat ab € 76

Visit Amsterdam's must-visit museum

Ein Besuch in Amsterdam wäre nicht vollständig, ohne das Rijksmuseum zu erkunden, in dem einige der weltbesten Meisterwerke der Kunst zu sehen sind, darunter Rembrandts Nachtwache. Entdecken Sie mit dem Rijksmuseum von Qbic die beeindruckende Dauerausstellung von Kunst, Handwerk und Geschichte sowie dynamische Wechselausstellungen.

View Offer

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam entrance
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Pralinen & Prosecco ab 89 €

Enhance your couple’s getaway to the charming Dutch capital with Qbic’s Chocolate & Prosecco package

Eine magische Atmosphäre, von Bäumen gesäumte Kanäle, von Märchen beleuchtete Brücken und gemütliche Cafés sind nur einige der Gründe, warum Amsterdam eine der romantischsten Städte der Welt ist. Mit dem Chocolate & Prosecco-Paket von Qbic, das eine unglaublich romantische Kombination aus Schokolade und Prosecco bietet, können Sie Ihr Paar in die charmante niederländische Hauptstadt entführen.

View Offer

Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Book Now

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special OffersBook/Search Rooms

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Check Availability

AmsterdamQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
enQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Book a Room Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers MenuClose
Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Spring Offer Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Save 15% on your stay in Amsterdam this Spring!

Rooms from €59

Honestly? We believe it’s ALWAYS the best time to visite Amsterdam. Nevertheless we don’t mind this winter wonderland turning slowly into another beautiful Spring. The perfect time of the year to hop on your bicycle and cruise around the city. But before you do, just a helpful tip from the Qbic Amsterdam team: keep right, use the bicycle lane and beware of pedestrians. That is where that handy bicycle bell comes in. During Spring we recommend visiting some of the city’s areas just outside the city centre, like the multicultural part of Amsterdam East, or urban Amsterdam North. Enjoy Spring! 

Save on your stay in Amsterdam this Spring with a room at Qbic Amsterdam from just €59 a night.

View Offer

Amsterdam-Canals
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Canal Cruise Package from €67

The very best way to discover Amsterdam

Explore just a few of Amsterdam’s 165 canals and 1281 bridges with a canal cruise, whether you coast past picture perfect 17th and 18th century canal houses during the day or experience the enchanting city lights and reflections in the evening. The very best way to discover the heart of this city built on water, is with Qbic’s canal cruise package.

View Offer

Bicycle
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Amsterdam Bicycle Package from €79

Get on those pedals!

During your stay at Qbic, experience Amsterdam as the locals do– on your very own ‘fiets’ or bicycle. Cycling in Amsterdam is one of the best ways to see the city, with spacious bike paths on almost every street. Cruise along historic canals, explore the delightful De Negen Straatjes district or venture into the Vondelpark, before stopping for a beer and toasty at one of the many charming cafés. The only points of advice we really need to give you before you get on those pedals are: always use the bicycle lane, watch out for pedestrians who don’t quite understand the concept of a bicycle lane (especially in inner-city areas) and use your bell if necessary.

View Offer

rijksmuseum
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Rijksmuseum Treat from €76

Visit Amsterdam's must-visit museum

A visit to Amsterdam would not be complete without exploring the Rijksmuseum, home to some of world’s finest art masterpieces including Rembrandt’s The Night’s Watch. With Qbic’s Rijksmuseum offer, explore the impressive permanent collection celebrating arts, crafts, and history as well as dynamic temporary exhibitions.

View Offer

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam entrance
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Chocolates & Prosecco from €89

Enhance your couple’s getaway to the charming Dutch capital with Qbic’s Chocolate & Prosecco package

A magical atmosphere, tree lined canals, fairy-lit bridges and cozy cafés are just some of the reasons Amsterdam is one of the most romantic cities in the world. Enhance your couple’s getaway to the charming Dutch capital with Qbic’s Chocolate & Prosecco package, featuring the impossibly romantic classic pairing of chocolate and prosecco.

View Offer

Book NowQbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Book Now

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special OffersBook/Search Rooms

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC: Special Offers
Check Availability