Petit déjeuner

Pour ceux qui peuvent se permettre de prendre leur temps, un petit-déjeuner continental est servi tous les jours de 7h00 à 11h00 au tarif de 14,50 € et peut être ajouté à votre réservation au moment de votre réservation ou pendant votre séjour.

Petit déjeuner à emporter

Pour ceux qui préfèrent dormir autant qu’ils le peuvent et n’ont pas le temps de s’asseoir et de se détendre, pas de problème: le coin Grab & Go est bourré d’un petit déjeuner rapide. La solution idéale si vous devez organiser une réunion ou prendre le train.

Déjeuner, dîner et collations

Tout au long de la journée, le coin Grab & Go du Qbic Living est rempli de snacks sucrés et salés. Vous n’aurez pas à quitter le bâtiment pour les fringales. À partir de midi, nous servons plusieurs options de dîner faciles comme des sandwichs grillés, des pizzas, des pâtes, des caris et d’autres savoureux repas. Comme le menu change souvent, vérifiez vos options dans Qbic Living.

Book NowQbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & Drink

Book Now

Qbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & DrinkBook/Search Rooms

Qbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & Drink

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov
Qbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & Drink
Check Availability

Breakfast

For those who can afford to take their time, a continental breakfast is available from 7:00 AM until 11:00 AM everyday and costs €14.50 which can be added to your reservation when you book, or during your stay

Breakfast to go

For those who prefer to get as much sleep as they can and don’t have time to sit and relax, no worries at all: the Grab & Go corner is stuffed with a quick breakfast to go. The perfect solution if you need to make that meeting or catch that train.

Lunch, Dinner & Snacks

Throughout the day, the Grab & Go corner in the Qbic Living is stuffed with sweet and savoury snacks. You won’t have to leave the building for food cravings. From noon we serve several easy dinner options like grilled sandwiches, pizza, pasta, curries, and other tasty meals. As the menu changes often, check out your options in the Qbic Living.

Book NowQbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & Drink

Book Now

Qbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & DrinkBook/Search Rooms

Qbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & Drink

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
Qbic Amsterdam WTC: Food & Drink
Check Availability