AmsterdamWTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
frWTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
Book a Room WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact MenuClose

Contact et adresse

Qbic Amsterdam est idéalement situé dans le quartier financier, tout près de l’aéroport Schiphol d’Amsterdam et du centre de conventions RAI. Le centre-ville est à seulement 10 minutes en transports en commun.

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1
1077 XT Amsterdam

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & ContactGet Directions

Demandes de renseignements

Hébergement

Veuillez contacter notre équipe de réservation au

Qbic Amsterdam
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h
E: reservations@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Général

S'il vous plaît contacter notre équipe à

Qbic Amsterdam
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h
E: info@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Médias / PR

Veuillez contacter notre équipe de marketing à

Qbic Amsterdam
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h
E: online@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Entrer en contact

Indiquez vos coordonnées ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons dès que possible pour vous fournir plus d'informations et discuter de vos besoins.

Comment se rendre au Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Depuis l'aéroport

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

L'aéroport de Schiphol

Le Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam est situé à 6 minutes de l'aéroport de Schiphol en train. Depuis l'aéroport, prenez n'importe quel train qui s'arrête à la gare d'Amsterdam Zuid, généralement n'importe quel train de la plate-forme 3 en direction d'Almere Oostvaarders, Enschede, Nimègue, Utrecht ou Venlo. Les billets peuvent être achetés aux distributeurs de billets jaunes près des escalators. Depuis la gare d’Amsterdam Zuid, prenez la direction de Zuidplein. En sortant du tunnel de la gare, tournez à droite. À votre gauche se trouve le WTC, à votre droite l'autoroute. Après environ 100 mètres, vous verrez l'entrée de l'hôtel sur votre gauche.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Gares ferroviaires

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Gare centrale d'Amsterdam

Prenez le tram 5 ou le métro ligne 51, destination (Amstelveen) Westwijk. Descendre à la gare d'Amsterdam Zuid. Descendez les escaliers et avancez en direction de Zuidplein. Entrez dans Mathijs Vermeulenpad avec le WTC à votre gauche et l’autoroute à votre droite. Après environ 100 mètres, vous verrez l'entrée de l'hôtel sur votre gauche.

Gare d'Amsterdam Sloterdijk

Prendre le métro ligne 50, destination Gein. Descendre à la gare d'Amsterdam Zuid. Depuis la gare d’Amsterdam Zuid, prenez la direction de Zuidplein. En sortant du tunnel de la gare, tournez à droite. À votre gauche se trouve le WTC, à votre droite l'autoroute. Après environ 100 mètres, vous verrez l'entrée de l'hôtel sur votre gauche.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

En taxi

Hop et aller!

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

En taxi

Assurez-vous de prendre un taxi légal à l'aéroport de Schiphol. Ne vous laissez pas convaincre de franchir les barrières rouge et blanche, ces chauffeurs vous factureront le double du montant. Notre station de taxi est à Strawinskylaan. Descendez les escaliers, traversez Zuidplein en direction de la gare Amsterdam Zuid. En face de la gare Amsterdam Zuid (devant le tunnel sous l'autoroute), tournez à gauche. À votre gauche se trouve le WTC, à votre droite l'autoroute. Après environ 100 mètres, vous verrez l'entrée de l'hôtel sur votre gauche.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

En voiture

Informations GPS: Entrez Strawinskylaan 241 pour le stationnement WTC dans votre appareil de navigation ou Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1 pour notre entrée principale.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road - Depuis Utrecht ou Amersfoort

Prendre la sortie S109 - Buitenveldert. Tourner à gauche sur Europaboulevard et passer sous l'autoroute. Tourner à droite dans De Boelelaan. Pour le stationnement WTC: suivez les indications «P WTC». Garez votre voiture au niveau P1. Pour notre entrée principale: après avoir tourné à droite dans De Boelelaan, tournez à droite dans Van Leijenberghlaan, en passant de nouveau sous l’autoroute; cette rue devient Beethovenstraat. Après avoir passé à nouveau sous l'autoroute, tournez à gauche dans Mathijs Vermeulenpad. Vous reconnaîtrez notre entrée par la marquise rose et bleue.

Périphérique A10 d'Amsterdam - De Zaandam ⁄ Schiphol ⁄ La Haye ⁄ Rotterdam

Prendre la sortie S108 - Oud Zuid / Buitenveldert. Aux feux de circulation, tournez à gauche sur Amstelveenseweg. Au prochain feu, tournez à gauche dans De Boelelaan. Aux troisièmes feux, tournez à gauche dans la rue Buitenveldertselaan, passez sous l'autoroute; cette rue devient Parnassusweg. Au prochain feu, tournez à droite dans Strawinskylaan. Pour le parking WTC: après environ 350 mètres, suivez les panneaux «P WTC», entrez dans le parking WTC sur votre droite et garez votre voiture au niveau P1. Pour notre entrée principale: au bout de Strawinskylaan, tournez à droite dans Beethovenstraat et encore à droite dans Mathijs Vermeulenpad. Vous reconnaîtrez notre entrée par la marquise rose et bleue.

Book NowWTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Book Now

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & ContactBook/Search Rooms

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
Check Availability

Amsterdamarrow-down
enarrow-down
MenuClose

Contact & Location

You’ll find Qbic Amsterdam conveniently located in the financial district, very close to Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and the RAI Convention Center. The city centre is only 10 minutes away by public transport.

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1
1077 XT Amsterdam

pinGet Directions

Enquiries

Accommodation

Please contact our Reservations Team at

Qbic Amsterdam
Monday to Friday 9am–5pm
E: reservations@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

shape-11

General

Please contact our team at

Qbic Amsterdam
Monday to Friday 9am–5pm
E: info@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

shape-4

Media / PR

Please contact our Marketing Team at

Qbic Amsterdam
Monday to Friday 9am–5pm
E: online@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

shape-1

Get in Touch

Provide your details below and we’ll contact you ASAP with more information and to discuss your needs

Getting to Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

plane
shape-18

From the Airport

shape-7

Schiphol Airport

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam is located 6 minutes from Schiphol Airport by train. From the airport, take any train that stops at Amsterdam Zuid Station, usually any train from platform 3 in the direction of Almere Oostvaarders, Enschede, Nijmegen, Utrecht or Venlo. Tickets can be bought at the yellow ticket machines near the escalators. From Amsterdam Zuid station, walk in the direction of Zuidplein. Leaving the station⁄tunnel, turn right. On your left is the WTC, on your right the motorway. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

train
shape-18

Rail Stations

shape-4

Amsterdam Central Station

Take tram 5 or metro line 51, destination (Amstelveen) Westwijk. Get off at Amsterdam Zuid station. Descend the stairs and walk in the direction of Zuidplein. Walk into Mathijs Vermeulenpad with the WTC on your left and the motorway on your right. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

Amsterdam Sloterdijk Station

Take metro line 50, destination Gein. Get off at Amsterdam Zuid station. From Amsterdam Zuid station, walk in the direction of Zuidplein. Leaving the station⁄tunnel, turn right. On your left is the WTC, on your right the motorway. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

car
shape-18

By Taxi

Hop in and go!

shape-3

By taxi

Please make sure you take a legal taxi at Schiphol Airport. Do not be persuaded to cross underneath the red and white barriers since these drivers will charge you double the amount. Our taxi stop is at Strawinskylaan. Descend the stairs, cross Zuidplein in the direction of Amsterdam Zuid station. In front of Amsterdam Zuid station (in front of the tunnel underneath the freeway), turn left. On your left is the WTC, on your right the motorway. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

car
shape-18

By Car

GPS info: Enter Strawinskylaan 241 for WTC parking into your navigation device, or Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1 for our main entrance.

shape-7

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road – From Utrecht or Amersfoort

Take exit S109 – Buitenveldert. Turn left onto Europaboulevard and cross under the motorway. Turn right into De Boelelaan. For WTC parking: follow the “P WTC” signing. Park your car on level P1. For our main entrance: after turning right into De Boelelaan, turn right into Van Leijenberghlaan, crossing under the motorway again; this street becomes Beethovenstraat. after crossing under the motorway again, turn left into Mathijs Vermeulenpad. You will recognize our entrance by the pink and blue marquise.

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road – From Zaandam ⁄ Schiphol ⁄ The Hague ⁄ Rotterdam

Take exit S108 – Oud Zuid / Buitenveldert. At the traffic lights, turn left onto Amstelveenseweg. At the next traffic lights, turn left into De Boelelaan. At the third traffic lights, turn left into Buitenveldertselaan, crossing under the motorway; this street becomes Parnassusweg. At the next traffic lights, turn right into Strawinskylaan. For WTC parking: after approximately 350 meters, follow the “P WTC” signing, enter the WTC parking on your right and park your car on level P1. For our main entrance: at the end of Strawinskylaan, turn right into Beethovenstraat and right again intro Mathijs Vermeulenpad. You will recognize our entrance by the pink and blue marquise.

Book Nowcalendar

Book Now

bedBook/Search Rooms

arrow-down

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms / Guests

1 Room, 2 Guests

Rooms

1

Guests

2

Promo Code

Check-in Check-out
calendar
1 Room, 2 Guests
arrow-down

Rooms

1

Guests

2
Close
Check Availability