AmsterdamWTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
deWTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
Book a Room WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact MenuClose

Kontakt & Ort

Das Qbic Amsterdam befindet sich in günstiger Lage im Bankenviertel, ganz in der Nähe des Flughafens Amsterdam Schiphol und des RAI Convention Center. Die Innenstadt erreichen Sie mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in nur 10 Minuten.

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1
1077 XT Amsterdam

Anfragen

Unterkunft

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Reservierungsteam unter

Qbic Amsterdam
Montag bis Freitag 9-17 Uhr
E: reservations@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Allgemeines

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Team unter

Qbic Amsterdam
Montag bis Freitag 9-17 Uhr
E: info@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Medien / PR

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Marketing Team unter

Qbic Amsterdam
Montag bis Freitag 9-17 Uhr
E: online@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

In Kontakt kommen

Geben Sie unten Ihre Daten ein und wir werden Sie so bald wie möglich kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen

Anreise nach Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Vom Flughafen

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Flughafen Schiphol

Das Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam liegt 6 Minuten mit dem Zug vom Flughafen Schiphol entfernt. Nehmen Sie vom Flughafen jeden Zug, der am Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid hält, normalerweise jeden Zug vom Gleis 3 in Richtung Almere Oostvaarders, Enschede, Nijmegen, Utrecht oder Venlo. Tickets können an den gelben Ticketautomaten in der Nähe der Rolltreppen gekauft werden. Vom Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid aus gehen Sie in Richtung Zuidplein. Verlassen Sie den Bahnhof und biegen Sie rechts ab. Zu Ihrer Linken befindet sich das WTC, zu Ihrer Rechten die Autobahn. Nach etwa 100 Metern sehen Sie links den Eingang des Hotels.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Bahnhöfe

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Amsterdamer Hauptbahnhof

Nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 5 oder die U-Bahnlinie 51, Ziel (Amstelveen) Westwijk. Steigen Sie am Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid aus. Steigen Sie die Treppe hinunter und gehen Sie in Richtung Zuidplein. Gehen Sie in das Mathijs Vermeulenpad mit dem WTC auf der linken Seite und der Autobahn auf der rechten Seite. Nach etwa 100 Metern sehen Sie links den Eingang des Hotels.

Amsterdam Sloterdijk Station

Nehmen Sie die U-Bahnlinie 50 in Richtung Gein. Steigen Sie am Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid aus. Vom Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid aus gehen Sie in Richtung Zuidplein. Verlassen Sie den Bahnhof und biegen Sie rechts ab. Zu Ihrer Linken befindet sich das WTC, zu Ihrer Rechten die Autobahn. Nach etwa 100 Metern sehen Sie links den Eingang des Hotels.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Mit dem Taxi

Einsteigen und los!

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Mit dem Taxi

Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie am Flughafen Schiphol ein Taxi nehmen. Lassen Sie sich nicht dazu überreden, unter den roten und weißen Schranken zu kreuzen, da diese Fahrer Ihnen den doppelten Betrag berechnen. Unser Taxistand befindet sich in Strawinskylaan. Steigen Sie die Treppe hinunter und überqueren Sie den Zuidplein in Richtung Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid. Vor dem Bahnhof Amsterdam Zuid (vor dem Tunnel unter der Autobahn) biegen Sie links ab. Zu Ihrer Linken befindet sich das WTC, zu Ihrer Rechten die Autobahn. Nach etwa 100 Metern sehen Sie links den Eingang des Hotels.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Mit dem Auto

GPS-Info: Geben Sie Strawinskylaan 241 für WTC-Parkplätze in Ihr Navigationsgerät ein oder Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1 für unseren Haupteingang.

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road - Von Utrecht oder Amersfoort

Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt S109 - Buitenveldert. Biegen Sie links auf den Europaboulevard ab und überqueren Sie die Autobahn. Biegen Sie rechts in die De Boelelaan ein. Für WTC-Parkplätze: Folgen Sie der Beschilderung „P WTC“. Parken Sie Ihr Auto auf Stufe P1. Für unseren Haupteingang: Nachdem Sie rechts in die De Boelelaan abbiegen, biegen Sie rechts in die Van Leijenberghlaan ein und überqueren erneut die Autobahn. Diese Straße wird zur Beethovenstraat. Nach der Unterquerung der Autobahn biegen Sie links ab in das Mathijs Vermeulenpad. Sie erkennen unseren Eingang an der rosafarbenen und blauen Marquise.

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road - Von Zaandam nach Schiphol, Den Haag und Rotterdam

Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt S108 - Oud Zuid / Buitenveldert. Biegen Sie an der Ampel links in den Amstelveenseweg ab. Biegen Sie an der nächsten Ampel links in die De Boelelaan ab. Biegen Sie an der dritten Ampel links in die Buitenveldertselaan ein und überqueren Sie die Autobahn. Diese Straße wird Parnassusweg. Biegen Sie an der nächsten Ampel rechts in die Strawinskylaan ab. Für WTC-Parkplätze: Folgen Sie nach etwa 350 Metern der Beschilderung "P WTC", geben Sie den WTC-Parkplatz auf der rechten Seite ein und parken Sie Ihr Auto auf der Ebene P1. Für unseren Haupteingang: Biegen Sie am Ende der Strawinskylaan rechts in die Beethovenstraat und wieder rechts in das Mathijs Vermeulenpad ein. Sie erkennen unseren Eingang an der rosafarbenen und blauen Marquise.

Book NowWTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Book Now

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & ContactBook/Search Rooms

WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact

Check-in

Check-out

Promo Code

Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov
WTC Hotel Amsterdam: Zuidas Schiphol Airport Location & Contact
Check Availability

Amsterdamarrow-down
enarrow-down
MenuClose

Contact & Location

You’ll find Qbic Amsterdam conveniently located in the financial district, very close to Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and the RAI Convention Center. The city centre is only 10 minutes away by public transport.

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1
1077 XT Amsterdam

pinGet Directions

Enquiries

Accommodation

Please contact our Reservations Team at

Qbic Amsterdam
Monday to Friday 9am–5pm
E: reservations@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

shape-11

General

Please contact our team at

Qbic Amsterdam
Monday to Friday 9am–5pm
E: info@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

shape-4

Media / PR

Please contact our Marketing Team at

Qbic Amsterdam
Monday to Friday 9am–5pm
E: online@qbichotels.com
T: +31 20 238 2195

shape-1

Get in Touch

Provide your details below and we’ll contact you ASAP with more information and to discuss your needs

Getting to Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam

plane
shape-18

From the Airport

shape-7

Schiphol Airport

Qbic Hotel WTC Amsterdam is located 6 minutes from Schiphol Airport by train. From the airport, take any train that stops at Amsterdam Zuid Station, usually any train from platform 3 in the direction of Almere Oostvaarders, Enschede, Nijmegen, Utrecht or Venlo. Tickets can be bought at the yellow ticket machines near the escalators. From Amsterdam Zuid station, walk in the direction of Zuidplein. Leaving the station⁄tunnel, turn right. On your left is the WTC, on your right the motorway. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

train
shape-18

Rail Stations

shape-4

Amsterdam Central Station

Take tram 5 or metro line 51, destination (Amstelveen) Westwijk. Get off at Amsterdam Zuid station. Descend the stairs and walk in the direction of Zuidplein. Walk into Mathijs Vermeulenpad with the WTC on your left and the motorway on your right. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

Amsterdam Sloterdijk Station

Take metro line 50, destination Gein. Get off at Amsterdam Zuid station. From Amsterdam Zuid station, walk in the direction of Zuidplein. Leaving the station⁄tunnel, turn right. On your left is the WTC, on your right the motorway. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

car
shape-18

By Taxi

Hop in and go!

shape-3

By taxi

Please make sure you take a legal taxi at Schiphol Airport. Do not be persuaded to cross underneath the red and white barriers since these drivers will charge you double the amount. Our taxi stop is at Strawinskylaan. Descend the stairs, cross Zuidplein in the direction of Amsterdam Zuid station. In front of Amsterdam Zuid station (in front of the tunnel underneath the freeway), turn left. On your left is the WTC, on your right the motorway. After about 100 metres, you will see the entrance to the hotel on your left.

car
shape-18

By Car

GPS info: Enter Strawinskylaan 241 for WTC parking into your navigation device, or Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1 for our main entrance.

shape-7

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road – From Utrecht or Amersfoort

Take exit S109 – Buitenveldert. Turn left onto Europaboulevard and cross under the motorway. Turn right into De Boelelaan. For WTC parking: follow the “P WTC” signing. Park your car on level P1. For our main entrance: after turning right into De Boelelaan, turn right into Van Leijenberghlaan, crossing under the motorway again; this street becomes Beethovenstraat. after crossing under the motorway again, turn left into Mathijs Vermeulenpad. You will recognize our entrance by the pink and blue marquise.

A10 Amsterdam Ring Road – From Zaandam ⁄ Schiphol ⁄ The Hague ⁄ Rotterdam

Take exit S108 – Oud Zuid / Buitenveldert. At the traffic lights, turn left onto Amstelveenseweg. At the next traffic lights, turn left into De Boelelaan. At the third traffic lights, turn left into Buitenveldertselaan, crossing under the motorway; this street becomes Parnassusweg. At the next traffic lights, turn right into Strawinskylaan. For WTC parking: after approximately 350 meters, follow the “P WTC” signing, enter the WTC parking on your right and park your car on level P1. For our main entrance: at the end of Strawinskylaan, turn right into Beethovenstraat and right again intro Mathijs Vermeulenpad. You will recognize our entrance by the pink and blue marquise.

Book Nowcalendar

Book Now

bedBook/Search Rooms

arrow-down

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms / Guests

1 Room, 2 Guests

Rooms

1

Guests

2

Promo Code

Check-in Check-out
calendar
1 Room, 2 Guests
arrow-down

Rooms

1

Guests

2
Close
Check Availability